CCR Committee

Paula Downey -  Tub 2019

Deev Mitchell - Tub 2018 

Ian Nichol - Tub 2017 - Music and Ceremony Maker Upperer 

Dean Thomson - Facebook / Whatsapp Inspirational Commentator

Jock Elliot - CCR Court Jester

Gary Cuthbert - Chairman & Speaker

Shaun Turnbull - Treasurer

Vicky Cuthbert - Secretary & Speaker, Twitter media.

Lynn Pearson - Steadying Influence and Grafter

Peter `Peewee` Irving - The next Mayor of Copshaw Holm and all round Good Guy

Gillian McGimpsey - Lynn`s right hand woman

Scott Adamson - Music Assistant 

Craig Adamson - I.T. Department

Stuart 'Butch' Elliot - Official Timekeeper & Culinary Advisor 

Ryan Cuthbert - Refreshments Director & Speaker

Neil Cuthbert - Vocals

Martin Pearson - Vocals

Jimmy Fats - The 'Fall Guy' 

Barry Robson - Fats Shop Assistant

Philip (Duracell) Hedley - Catering and anything else when we can git him to stand still long enough!!!

If you are interested in becoming part of our Committee and living the dream, get your Campaign going and Lie for Tub 2019. If you are successful you will book your seat at the Top Table, saying that we could probably be bribed with large sums of wonga to secure your seat !!

Ladies Committee

Lesley Nichol

Brenda Davidson

Karen Copeland

Mel Turnbull

Julie Davidson

Diane Adamson


© 2021 CCR | T&Cs | Privacy